Lord Of The Lost - From The Flame Into The Fire (2014) [2CD]

  • 0
(votes: 0)
Lord Of The Lost - From The Flame Into The Fire (2014) [2CD]
Lord Of The Lost
From The Flame Into The Fire
320 kbps
374 mb
01. Fists Up In The Air
02. Kingdom Come
03. La Bomba
04. Afterlife
05. Kill It With Fire
06. Six Feet Underground
07. Go To Hell
08. Odium
09. My Own Shadow
10. Bitch
11. I'll Sleep When You're Dead (Feat.Douglas Blair Of W.A.S.P.)
12. Holy F (Feat. Nina Jiers Of Neopera)
13. In A Perfect World
14. I.D.G.A.F. (Bonus Track - Hidden)
15. When You're Asleep (Bonus Track - Hidden)
16. La Bomba (Remixed'By Blutengel) (Bonus Track - Hidden)
17. La-Tin Bomba (Official Not Exactly Very Dark Remix) (Bonus Track - Hidden)
18. One Day Everything Will Be Okay (Bonus Track - Hidden)
19. Dry The Rain '2014 (Bonus Track - Hidden)
20. Credo (Karaoke Version) (Bonus Track - Hidden)

01. See You Soon (Svbway To Sally Remix)
02. Kill It With Fire (Rabia Sorda Version But Kill It Good)
03. Eure Siege (Ost & Front Version)
04. Heart For Sale (Darkhaus Remix)
05. Die Tomorrow (Remix'By Letzte Iinstanz)
06. Blood For Blood (A Life Divided Club Remix)
07. Sex On Legs (Formalin Club MIX)
08. Prologue (Mental Breakdown Remix)
09. I'll Sleep When You're Dead (Massiv In Mensch Remix)
10. Nothing Words Can Say (Noodlz Remix)
11. My Heart Is Black (The Law Remix)
12. Break Your Heart (Stahlmann Rebuild MIX)
13. Do You Wanna Die Without A Scar (Hell Boulevard Version)
14. My Own Shadow (Latexxx Teens Version)
15. Blood For Blood (Ein Walzer Fuer Klarinette & Pianoforte)
16. Die Tomorrow (Swing Tomorrow Version'By Rocksin)
17. Sex On Legs (Hotel Lounge Version)
turbobit premium
Lord Of The Lost - Six Feet Underground (2014) [EP]
Six Feet Underground
Lord Of The Lost - Afterlife (2014) [EP]
Add comment
Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
Copyright © 2017 DarkScene.org
Sign Up